0%

TOP
get-in-touch
Duchy Homes Ltd
3125 Century Way
Thorpe Park Business Park
Leeds
LS15 8ZB

Managing Director

Craig Knowles
craig.knowles@duchyhomes.co.uk

Head of Sales

Nicola Jefferson
nicola.jefferson@duchyhomes.co.uk

Head of Construction

Kevin Bapty
kevin.bapty@duchyhomes.co.uk
Duchy Homes Ltd
Brewery, Bowes Offices
Lambton Park
Chester-le-Street
County Durham
DH3 4AN

Managing Director

Craig Knowles
craig.knowles@duchyhomes.co.uk

Head of Sales

Christie Edge
christie.edge@duchyhomes.co.uk

Head of Construction

Mark Wheelan
mark.wheelan@duchyhomes.co.uk
Duchy Homes Ltd
6550 Daresbury Park
Warrington
WA4 4GE

Managing Director

Fraser Linaker
fraser.linaker@duchyhomes.co.uk

Head of Sales

Holly Bunkell
holly.bunkell@duchyhomes.co.uk

Head of Construction

Tom Durband
tom.durband@duchyhomes.co.uk